Main Content

Reviews

PINESTEAD

Surveyed on Mar 25, 2024
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Natalia Iv n Arjona are 1 in a million well prepared, polite and professional, it is a pleasure doing business with them.”

GILMORE GROVE

Surveyed on Mar 04, 2024
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Natalia Thank you vert much for all your help finding the right tenants for our house, you are very professional we are very pleased as always, looking forward doing business with you and Ivan in the future, Best Regards, Federico Garrigos.”

DEWBERRY

Surveyed on Feb 09, 2024
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“He is a very good person and does an excellent, very professional job.”

CRESCENDO PATH

Surveyed on Jan 23, 2024
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“There is no superior realtor or realtor team in The Woodlands. Ivan Arjona s group reflects the epitome of excellence and I am honored to call them my friends. Bravo ”

CARRIAGE RUN

Surveyed 3 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Ivan has been my Realtor for about 10 years, and He and his team have always been excelent ”

Columbia Crest PL

Surveyed 3 months ago
Represented the Buyer
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“The team leads by Ivan and Natalia Arjona is really professional. They are always supportive and kind to help buyer fix and ease any issue concern with their professional and productive recommendations. Anyone who is experiencing first-time house hunting in the Woodlands, Ivan and Natalia will be your only choice ”

PASCALE CREEK

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Very supportive and professional team. They were a huge help in getting the house ready to sell as well as the inspection and closing processes. They have an extensive list of contacts for plumbers, electricians, windows, painters, cleaners and AC - quick and reasonably priced. If you re not listing with Ivan....you are making a mistake ”

Ivan Arjona
Thank you Jeff. It was a pleasure working with you and Sue! We hope you enjoy your new home.

SUNDOWN RIDGE

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Ivan is a true professional. We recommends and advises so I don t make mistakes. He has also become a dear friend through multiple deals over the years ”

Ivan Arjona
We truly appreciate you and the relationship we have developed over the years. You are always a joy to work with.

Fm 2978 RD

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Buyer
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

SERENADE PINES

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Fantastic experience Ivan and team managed all of the leg work, were very proactive in their communications and, most importantly, sold our home in less than a day for significantly over-asking price. Completely satisfied with our experience. Thanks Ivan and team ”

Ivan Arjona
Thank you so much for the kind words Dr. D. It was a pleasure and an honor to be part of this chapter in your life story.

Highland PASS

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Buyer
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Ivan and team were unbelievable partners throughout our home selling and buying experiences. They are extremely knowledgeable, responsive and offer exceptional customer service. We had an over-asking price offer on the home we sold and paid less than asking on the home we bought. They managed every detail of each transaction efficiently and flawlessly. Thanks Ivan and team ”

Ivan Arjona
Thank you so much Dr. D for taking the time to share your experience. We are so happy for you guys that you are in the forever home you really wanted to be in.

EAGLE ROCK

Surveyed 7 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

Hampton Terrace Lane

Surveyed 8 months ago
Represented the Buyer
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“I had the pleasure of working with Ivan Arjona and his exceptional team for my recent property purchase, and I can t express how grateful I am for their outstanding service. From the very beginning, Ivan exhibited an unparalleled level of expertise and professionalism that truly set him apart. Ivan s deep understanding of the market, combined with his strategic approach, played a crucial role in getting our offer selected among a sea of competing offers. His ability to analyze the market trends, evaluate the property s value, and craft an offer that stood out is a testament to his prowess in the real estate industry. What truly stood out to me was the collaborative and dedicated nature of Ivan s team. Every interaction with his team members was marked by their friendliness, efficiency, and willingness to go the extra mile. It was evident that they were not just working as a team, but as a tightly-knit family with a common goal - to ensure the best possible outcome for their clients. We even had an issue with the roof due to a storm in the middle of the transaction, which pushes the closing date back, but Ivan and his team worked with the selling agent and made the whole process flawless. when the time comes to sell my property, I will undoubtedly turn to Ivan and his team once again. Their dedication to excellence and their track record of success make them an obvious choice.”

Huntsmans Horn CIR

Surveyed 8 months ago
Represented the Buyer
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Always a pleasure to work with ivan. ”

PLUM CREST

Surveyed 8 months ago
Represented the Seller
5/5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStart Full
Competency
5/5
Knowledge
5/5
Communication
5/5
Experience
5/5

“Ivan was great, best realtor Ive known”

Overall Rating
4.97/5
Rate based on 460 completed surveys.
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStar Half-Quarter
4.98 / 5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStar Half-Quarter
Competency
4.97 / 5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStar Half-Quarter
Market Knowledge
4.97 / 5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStar Half-Quarter
Communication
4.97 / 5
Start FullStart FullStart FullStart FullStar Half-Quarter
Experience
Skip to content